DREAM UPDATE 2.21.20.12.9.57.a

Its Official!  Ive stopped dreaming!  Well I probably have not stopped, but i have at least stopped remembering my dreams.  Its been weird.  Maybe it because a lot of the dreams that i have are caused by stress and for the last few weeks I’ve been worry free.  No midterms (at least no i have to study for)  and spring break only a week away has put a halt on my dreaming process.  Im hoping that soon I will begin to remember those nice happy care free dreams.  But until then, my dream journal lies blank next to my bed and my mind free of worries.

Leave a Reply

