Inception Pre Movie

Although I have already seen the movie it was a long time ago.  I think that the movie will go into detail about the purpose of dreaming and the mechanics of dreams.  Maybe it will explain why I dream mostly about being places that I have been before.  Also I think it will try to explain the role of our sub conscious in dreaming.  Also I remember the movie explaining how we can derive inspiration from dreams  I hope watching this movie will help me understand questions that I have from my dream journal.

Leave a Reply

